Our idea


Reconnecting with nature

In our highly connected world, where the race for performance involves stressful rhythms, it seems necessary to make breaks and to refocus on the essential. The need to reconnect with Nature is then felt to escape from everyday life and to fully develop.

The garden is the perfect place to recharge your batteries, but having a beautiful garden is not obvious to everyone. That is why Draw Me A Garden offers an innovative service to easily create and arrange your garden. You don’t have to be an expert in gardening, or to have too much time to devote because Draw Me A Garden provides the inspiration, the design, the plants, the planting kit, and above all a step-by-step support and personalized advice to be able to plant and maintain your own garden. Becoming an actor and responsible for his garden, our customer will be able to enjoy it to the maximum.

Easily create the garden of your dreams

80% of French people living in a house with land do not benefit from their garden. Due to lack of time, money, of ideas and skills, these gardens are left as they are.

Our objective is to allow those who have a piece of land to easily transform it into a pretty garden, in a simple and accessible way.

Thus, our landscape gardener has designed gardens well arranged with quality plants, requiring only a little so as not to spend too much time on it and enjoy it to the full. Our offer is affordable because each customer plants and maintains his garden himself thanks to a very easy to install planting kit. From design to garden maintenance, our landscape gardener provides step-by-step advice and personalized advice so that the garden is a success, whether you have a green thumb or not!

Draw Me A Garden awakens in each of us the sleeping gardener.


A word from one of the founders

Florent de Salaberry

« Everyone dreams of a small plot of land, a small garden, a small corner of paradise, to rest and enjoy life.
Draw Me A Garden accompanies you throughout this dream. »

Notre idée


Se reconnecter à la nature

Dans notre monde ultra connecté, où la course à la performance implique des rythmes stressants, il semble nécessaire de faire des pauses et de se recentrer sur l’essentiel. Le besoin de renouer avec la Nature se fait alors sentir pour s’évader du quotidien et pour pleinement s’épanouir.

Le jardin est l’endroit parfait pour se ressourcer, mais avoir un beau jardin n’est pas évident pour tout le monde. C’est pourquoi Draw Me A Garden propose un service innovant pour créer et aménager facilement son jardin. Pas besoin d’être un expert en jardinage, ni d’avoir trop de temps à consacrer car Draw Me A Garden fournit l’inspiration, le design, les végétaux, le kit de plantation, et surtout un accompagnement pas à pas et des conseils personnalisés pour pouvoir planter et entretenir soi-même son jardin. Devenant ainsi acteur et responsable de son jardin, notre client pourra en profiter au maximum.

Créer facilement le jardin de ses rêves

80% des français vivant dans une maison avec un terrain ne tirent pas parti de leur jardin. Faute de temps, d’argent, d’idées et de compétences, ces jardins sont laissés tels quels.

Notre objectif est de permettre à ceux qui ont un bout de terrain de le transformer facilement en un joli jardin, d’une manière simple et accessible.

Ainsi, notre paysagiste a conçu des jardins bien agencés avec des plantes de qualité, ne nécessitant que peu d’entretien pour ne pas y consacrer trop de temps et en profiter pleinement. Notre offre est abordable puisque chaque client plante et entretient lui-même son jardin grâce à un kit de plantation très facile d’installation. De la conception jusqu’à l’entretien du jardin, notre paysagiste fournit des pas-à-pas et des conseils personnalisés pour que le jardin soit une réussite, qu’on ait la main verte ou non !

Draw Me A Garden réveille en chacun de nous le jardinier qui sommeille.


Le mot d'un des fondateurs

Florent de Salaberry

« Chacun rêve d'un petit terrain, d'un petit jardin, d'un petit coin de paradis, pour se reposer et profiter de la vie.
Draw Me A Garden vous accompagne tout au long de ce rêve. »